Jay Rock Announces “90059” Release Date, Tracklisting and Artwork

Watts rapper Jay Rock announced via Twitter the official release of his new album “90059” will be on September 11th 2015, with 11 tracks featuring SZA, Kendrick Lamar, Isaiah Rashad and Busta Rhymes amongst others.

Tracklisting below:

  1. Necessary
  2. Easy Bake (f. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
  3. Gumbo
  4. Wanna Ride (f. Isaiah Rashad)
  5. The Ways (f. Sir)
  6. Telegram (Going Krazy) [f. Lance Skiiiwalker]
  7. 90059
  8. Vice City (f. Black Hippy)
  9. Fly on the Wall (f. Busta Rhymes)
  10. Money Trees Deuce (f. Lance Skiiiwalker)
  11. The Message